

The Depository Library Council

To learn more about the DLC, including member terms and obligations, documents produced by the DLC, & history, visit https://www.fdlp.gov/about/depository-library-council



Jennifer Bryan

Morgan

Library

Term: June 1, 2020 -May 31, 2023



Jerome Hall Law Indiana University Maurer School of Law jlbryan@indiana.edu



Julia (Frankosky) Ezzo Michigan State **University Libraries** julia@msu.edu



Renee Bosman **Davis Library** University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill rbosman@email.unc.edu



Lisa Pritchard Jefferson College Library lpritcha@jeffco.edu



Vicki Tate Marx Library University of South Alabama vtate@southalabama.edu



Rick Mikulski* William & Mary Libraries rmmikulski@wm.edu *term extended





Valerie Glenn Virginia Commonwealth University glennv@vcu.edu



Jennifer Kirk Merrill-Cazier Library **Utah State University** Jen.kirk@usu.edu



Richard Leiter Schmid Law Library University of Nebraska College of Law rich.leiter@unl.edu



Allen Moye DePaul University- College of Law amoye@depaul.edu



Aimée Quinn Northern Arizona University, Yuma Campus aimee.quinn@nau.edu



Amy Laub William T. Young Library University of Kentucky amy.laub-carroll@uky.edu



Hayley Johnson LSU Library Louisiana State University. Baton Rouge hjohnson1@lsu.edu



Kelly Smith Geisel Library University of California, San Diego k5smith@ucsd.edu



Robert Mead Washington State Law Library rob.mead@courts.wa.gov



Susanne Caro North Dakota State University Libraries susanne.caro@ndsu.edu



To learn more about the DLC, including member terms and obligations, documents produced by the DLC, & history, visit https://www.fdlp.gov/about/depository-library-council