Depository Library Council Contact Form

The membership of the Depository Library Council consists of fifteen individuals who advise the Director, GPO in matters pertaining to future trends, innovation, and new concepts in libraries and information dissemination, particularly as they relate to the Federal Depository Library Program (FDLP). Currently this includes essential elements of the development, management and dissemination of electronic information, such as version control, authentication, and preservation of digital information.

The current DLC members are as follows:

Lori Thornton, Chair
Thomas Fischlschweiger
Alicia Kubas
Stephen Parks
Marianne Ryan
Beth Williams
Cass Hartnett
Kirstin Krumsee
Yvonne D. Williams

Celina McDonald
Jane Canfield
Erik Beck
Robbie Sittel
Mary Sine Clark
Gregory Curtis

Use the form below to contact all fifteen members of the Depository Library Council. You may include attachments with your submission if you have files that you would like to share.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Your Name:(*)
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Depository Library Number:
Invalid Input

Phone Number:
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Upload a File:
Invalid Input

Allowed extensions: doc(x),txt,gif,rtf,pdf,xls,zip,otd. Maximum file size: 524288 bytes

Are you Human?(*)
Please complete the CAPTCHA.